Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Fairmont Pkwy

5 rating

Kita did a great job!!!!

4 rating

I got a great haircut from Kita! I received 1st class treatment there today and wish I had tipped more! I'll be back in a couple of weeks.

4 rating

I got a great haircut from Katia! I received 1st class treatment there today and wish I had tipped more! I'll be back in a couple of weeks.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Sam B. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Kita did a great job!!!!"

4
A O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I got a great haircut from Kita! I received 1st class treatment there today and wish I had tipped mo"

4
A O. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I got a great haircut from Katia! I received 1st class treatment there today and wish I had tipped m"

4
Ralph M. | January 26, 2020 Google

"My son loves their haircuts...but it's a bit pricey for me"

5
Rob O. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"Visited today and Alex took exceptional care of me. She was meticulous, thorough, and provided compl"

5
David J. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Recently had Alex Salazar (Alex S. on checkin) give me a great cut. She took the time to get to know"

5
Linda B. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Good stylists. Good prices:"

5
Gilbert D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Corinne did a great job. I have been going to the Sport Clips Pasadena location for a years. I tried"

1
david c. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment for a stylist and waited almost an hour. All the other stylist were looking at t"

5
Marcin P. | November 1, 2019 Google

"She did a great job. Had an idea of what I wanted but she made it better! Wish I knew her name!"