Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Fairmont Pkwy

4 rating

Good hair cut for a decent price.

5 rating

Christina Rivera is Awesome!!!!!!

5 rating

I love coming here with Kita. She?s always attentive and positive even when she?s had a long, busy day.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Bruce | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut for a decent price."

5
Willie R. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Christina Rivera is Awesome!!!!!!"

5
Emiliano G. | August 3, 2020 Google

" I love coming here with Kita. She?s always attentive and positive even when she?s had a long, busy "

5
R O. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Very professional and friendly staff. Haircut turned out great."

5
Robert H. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Tina does a fantastic job every time."

1
Paige M. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Terrible attitude! They are very rude and don't care about you. They don't even pretend to care. If"

5
John D. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Tina and Elizabeth take their time cutting my hair and always friendly. Some stylist don't want to "

1
Ron E. | May 14, 2020 Google

" There were 4 stylists there when I arrived. one person ahead of me, he was signed in for next avail"

5
Sam B. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Kita did a great job!!!!"

4
A O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I got a great haircut from Kita! I received 1st class treatment there today and wish I had tipped mo"